ReThink Disposable for Local Governments

ReThink Disposable logo

Currently, ReThink Disposable is active in eight Bay Area jurisdictions.

  • City of San Francisco
  • City of Oakland 
  • City of South San Francisco 
  • San Mateo County 
  • Alameda County 
  • City of San Jose 
  • City of Cupertino 
  • City of Sunnyvale 

Contact us today to join the movement and implement the ReThink Disposable program in your jurisdiction. To find out how to partner and other ways to participate, contact Samantha Sommer, ReThink Disposable Program Manager, at: or (415) 369-9174. Or fill out the form below.